Class #32

Class begins: Mon. Feb 27, 2023
Class ends: Tue. Apr 11, 2023
Click here for full #32 class schedule
Class #33

Class begins: Mon. Apr 24, 2023
Class ends: Thu. Jun 8, 2023
Click here for full #33 class schedule
Class #34

Class begins: Mon. Jun 26, 2023
Class ends: Thu. Aug 10, 2023
Click here for full #34 class schedule
Class #35

Class begins: Mon. Aug 25, 2023
Class ends: Thu. Oct 12, 2023
Click here for full #35 class schedule
Class #36

Class begins: Mon. Oct 30, 2023
Class ends: Thu. Dec 14, 2023
Click here for full #36 class schedule
 

Home | About Us | Class ScheduleApplication | Student Resources | Costs | Location

Clackamas Nursing Assistant Training.
All rights reserved.   

 11875 SE 129th Ave. Happy Valley, OR 97086
503-709-6560   |   Lyn@ClackamasCNA.com