Click here to download a PDF copy of this class schedule

Schedule for Class #31
Class begins October 31 through December 14, 2022

Classroom Phase

Total Hours

Day #1

Monday

Oct 31

8:00 - 2:30

72 hours
in classroom

Day #2

Tuesday

Nov 1

8:00 - 2:30

Day #3

Wednesday

Nov 2 8:00 - 2:30

Day #4

Thursday Nov 3 8:00 - 2:30
Day #5 Monday Nov 7 8:00 - 2:30
Day #6 Tuesday Nov 8 8:00 - 2:30
Day #7 Wednesday Nov 9 8:00 - 2:30
Day #8 Thursday Nov 10 8:00 - 2:30
Day #9 Monday Nov 14 8:00 - 2:30
Day #10 Tuesday Nov 15 8:00 - 2:30
Day #11 Wednesday Nov 16 8:00 - 2:30
Day #12 Thursday Nov 17 8:00 - 2:30
Clinical Phase
Day #13 Monday Nov 21 6:30 - 2:30 15 hours
in clinical
Day #14 Tuesday Nov 22 6:30 - 2:30
Classroom
Make-up Day

Wednesday

Nov 23

8:00 - 2:30

in classroom
Day #15 Monday Nov 28 6:30 - 2:30 60 hours
in clinical
Day #16 Tuesday Nov 29 6:30 - 2:30
Day #17 Wednesday Nov 29 6:30 - 2:30
Day #18 Thursday Dec 1 6:30 - 2:30
Day #19 Monday Dec 5 6:30 - 2:30
Day #20 Tuesday Dec 6 6:30 - 2:30
Day #21 Wednesday Dec 7 6:30 - 2:30
Day #22 Thursday Dec 8 6:30 - 2:30
Clinical
Make-up Day

Monday

Dec 12

6:30 - 2:30

in clinical
Classroom Phase
Day #23 Tuesday Dec 13 8:00 - 2:30 12 hours
in classroom
Day #24 Wednesday Dec 14 8:00 - 2:30
    Total 159 hours
Upcoming Classes:

TBA

Home | About Us | Class ScheduleApplication | Student Resources | Costs | Location

Clackamas Nursing Assistant Training.
All rights reserved.   

 11875 SE 129th Ave. Happy Valley, OR 97086
503-709-6560   |   Lyn@ClackamasCNA.com